Terms and conditions

All prices in CHF and include 7.7% VAT.

Age categories (ID required)

  • Adults from 21 years

  • Children from 6 to 15 years

  • Teenagers from 16 to 20 years  

  • Seniors from 64 years 

  • Families: parents with children up to 15 years old or grandparents with grandchildren up to 15 years old

Payments

  • all major credit cards: Mastercard, Visa, American Express

  • ec/Maestro

  • Postcard

  • Euro:  Euro conversion is 1:1

  • Reka-Checks

  • Reka-Card

  • Twint

 

 

Photo and Keycard

The Photo is stored on the KeyCard for annual passes. All ski passes are personal and non-transferable. In case of violation, a fine in the amount of a day tickets + CHF 150.- will be imposed. All tickets (except pedestrian tickets) can only be  purchased with the KeyCard for a deposit of CHF 5.-. Undamanged KeyCards can be returned after use at the counter of the valley station, in the sports stores, the restaurants of Catrina Experience, as well as the Catrina Resort reception.

Loss, exchange, return of tickets

..

Refunds: Purchased tickets cannot be exchanged or returned. Fare refund only in case of accident or illness. The day of the accident counts for the calculation of the refund. A medical certificate from a local doctor is required for reimbursement. The right to a proportional refund exists only for multi-day tickets of 3 days or more, as well as annual subscriptions upon presentation of a medical certificate and expires at the end of the respective season. If the lift ticket was used in the period of the medical certificate, the right to a refund also expires. Accompanying persons do not receive a refund.

 

Loss of lift ticket: Ski passes for 3 days or more will be replaced for a fee of CHF 10 upon presentation of the purchase/blocking number receipt. 

 

Compound tickets: In the case of subscriptions or tickets from a compound with other mountain railroads, the respective regulations take precedence over the regulations of these GTC.

Accidents and search operations

Drive to the nearest lift or station and give as precise information as possible or call +41 81 920 30 40. For SOS operations, a contribution towards expenses of at least CHF 100.- will be charged. Search operations are subject to a charge and are the responsibility of the person responsible.

Operation suspension and malfunctions

If Bergbahnen Disentis AG is unable to fulfill its obligations in connection with the sale and use of lift tickets and facilities, or is temporarily or partially unable to do so, as a result of circumstances which it is unable to avert, the customer shall not be entitled to any claims for reduction, extension or return of the ski passes. This applies in particular in the following cases: 

  • Suspension of operations, slope and path closures due to chance, force majeure such as wind and weather influences, avalanche danger, strikes or official orders. 

  • Overloading of the transport facilities or overcrowding of the slopes and paths, as well as possible waiting times resulting therefrom.

  • Interruptions, as well as temporary suspension of operation of parts of the transport facilities as a result of construction or maintenance work, technical faults or also reduced railroad operation (seasonal).

Terms of use

The Bergbahnen Disentis AG determines the regulations for the use. The customer is obliged to comply with the published instructions. These are in particular: 

  • Instructions of employees

  • Closures of slopes and paths

  • Markings, warning signs and instructions for the use of the lifts

  • FIS rules

Furthermore, reckless behavior or drunkenness/drug abuse will not be tolerated. Facilities and equipment of Bergbahnen Disentis AG must not be damaged or contaminated. Any repair/cleaning costs are to be paid by the person causing the damage. In the event of violations of the terms of use, Bergbahnen Disentis AG may temporarily or permanently exclude the customer from use without compensation.

Complaint/Liability

Liability of the mountain railroads for damage to property and personal injury is excluded in particular in the event of accidents as a result of:

  • Failure to comply with instructions and markings, as well as leaving the secured and controlled pistes.

  • Disregard of instructions and warnings of the railroad staff or of the piste and rescue services

  • Disregarding warnings about avalanche hazards

  • Negligent or intentional behavior on installations, slopes and paths

  • Practice of high-risk sports such as freeriding, downhill and enduro biking, paragliding, etc.

In all other respects, the liability of the mountain railroads is essentially based on the guidelines of the traffic safety obligation for snow sports slopes. The mountain railroads are not liable for accidents outside the secured and marked ski slopes. Furthermore, any liability for accidents on bike, hiking and sledding trails is excluded.

Printing errors and price changes are reserved!

• Disentis Bergbahnen
  • disentis_bergbahnen

Geschäftsbedingungen

Alle Preise in CHF und inklusive 7.7% MwSt.

Altersgrenzen (Ausweispflicht)

  • Erwachsene ab 21 Jahren

  • Kinder von 6 bis 15 Jahren

  • Jugendliche von 16 bis 20 Jahren  

  • Senioren  ab 64 Jahren 

  • Familien: Eltern mit Kindern bis 15 Jahre oder Grosseltern mit Enkelkindern bis 15 Jahre

Zahlungsmittel

  • alle führenden Kreditkarten: Mastercard, Visa, American Express

  • ec/Maestro

  • Postcard

  • Euro: Die Euro-Umrechnung erfolgt 1:1

  • Reka-Checks: (Kauf von Skipässen, Miete von Schneesportgeräten und in den Bergrestaurants)

  • Twint

 

 

Photo und Keycard

Das Foto wird bei Jahreskarten auf die KeyCard gespeichert. Alle Skipässe sind persönlich und nicht übertragbar. Bei Verstoss wird eine Busse in der Höhe einer Tageskarte + CHF 150.- ausgesprochen. Alle Fahrausweise (ausgenommen Fussgängertickets) sind ausschliessliche mit der KeyCard gegen CHF 5.- Depotgebühr erhältlich. Unbeschädigte KeyCards können nach Gebrauch am Schalter der Talstation, in den Sportshops, den Restaurants von Catrina Experience, sowie an der Catrina Resort Rezeption retourniert werden. 

Verlust, Umtausch, Rückgabe von Tickets

Rückerstattungen: Gekaufte Tickets können nicht umgetauscht oder zurückgegeben werden. Fahrgeld-Rückerstattung ausschliesslich bei Unfall oder Krankheit. Für die Berechnung der Rückerstattung zählt der Unfalltag. Ein ärztliches Zeugnis eines ortsansässigen Arztes ist Voraussetzung für eine Rückerstattung. Anrecht auf eine anteilmässige besteht ausschliesslich bei Mehrtageskarten ab 3 Tagen, sowie Jahresabos gegen Vorweisung eine ärztlichen Zeugnisses und läuft mit dem Ende der jeweiligen Saison ab. Wurde das Liftticket in der Periode der ärztlichen Bescheinigung benutzt, verfällt der Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung ebenfalls. Begleitpersonen erhalten keine Rückerstattung.

Verlust des Lifttickets: Skipässe ab 3 Tage werden bei Vorlegen des Kauf-/Sperrnummernbeleges gegen eine Gebühr von CHF 10.- ersetzt. 

Verbund-Tickets: Bei Abonnementen oder Tickets aus einem Verbund mit anderen Bergbahnen gehen die jeweiligen Bestimmungen den Regelungen dieser AGB vor. 

 

Unfälle und Suchaktionen

Fahren Sie zum nächsten Lift oder Bahnanlage und machen Sie möglichst präzise Angaben oder rufen Sie Tel. +41 81 920 30 40 an. Für SOS-Einsätze wird ein Unkostenbeitrag von mindestens CHF 100.- in Rechnung gestellt. Suchaktionen sind kostenpflichtig und gehen zu Lasten des Verursachers.

 

 

Betriebseinstellung und Störungen

Kann die Bergbahnen Disentis AG ihre Pflichten im Zusammenhang mit dem Verkauf und der Nutzung von Lifttickets und Anlagen infolge von Umständen, welche sie nicht abzuwenden vermögen, nicht oder vorübergehend oder teilweise nicht erbringen. entstehen dem Kunden keinerlei Ansprüche auf Reduktion, Verlängerung oder Rückgabe der Skipässe. Dies gilt insbesondere in folgenden Fällen: 

  • Betriebseinstellungen, Pisten- und Wegsperrungen infolge Zufalls, höherer Gewalt wie Wind- und Wettereinflüsse, Lawinengefahr, Streiks oder behördliche Anordnungen. 

  • Überlastung der Transportanlagen oder Überfüllung der Pisten und Wege, sowie daraus resultierende mögliche Wartezeiten.

  • Unterbrüche, sowie temporäre Betriebseinstellungen von Teilen der Transportanlagen in Folge Bau- oder Wartungsarbeiten, technische Störungen oder auch reduzierter Bahnbetrieb (saisonbedingt).

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Bergbahnen Disentis AG legt die Bestimmungen für die Nutzung fest. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, sich die publizierten Anweisungen zu halten. Dies sind insbesondere: 

  • Anordnungen von Mitarbeitenden

  • Sperrungen von Pisten und Wegen

  • Markierungen, Warntafeln und Anweisungen zur Nutzung der Bahnen

  • FIS-Regeln

Ferner wird rücksichtloses Verhalten oder Trunkenheit/Drogenmissbrauch nicht toleriert. Anlagen und Einrichtungen der Bergbahnen Disentis AG dürfen nicht beschädigt oder verunreinigt werden. Allfällige Instandstellung-/Reinigungskosten sind durch den Verursacher zu bezahlen. Bei Verstössen gegen die Nutzungsbestimmungen kann die Bergbahnen Disentis AG den Kunden entschädigungslos vorübergehend oder für immer von der Nutzung ausschliessen. 

Beanstandung/Haftung

Eine Haftung der Bergbahnen für Sach- und Personenschäden ist namentlich ausgeschlossen bei Unfällen infolge:

  • Nichtbeachtens von Hinweisen und Markierungen sowie Verlassen der gesicherten und kontrollierten Pisten

  • Missachtens von Weisungen und Warnungen der Bahnmitarbeitenden oder des Pisten- und Rettungsdienstes

  • Missachtung der Warnungen vor Lawinengefahren

  • Fährlässigem oder vorsätzlichem  Verhalten auf Anlagen, Pisten und Wegen

  • Ausübung von Risiko-Sportarten wie Freeriding, Downhill und Enduro Biking, Gleitschirmfliegen etc.

Im Übrigen stützt sich die Haftung der Bergbahnen im Wesentlichen auf die Richtlinien der Verkehrssicherungspflicht für Schneesportabfahrten. Die Bergbahnen haften nicht für Unfälle ausserhalb der gesicherten und markierten Skipisten. Ferner ist jede Haftung für Unfälle auf Bike-, Wander- und Schlittelwegen ausgeschlossen. 

Irrtum, Druckfehler und Preisänderungen vorbehalten!