• Disentis Bergbahnen
  • disentis_bergbahnen

The activities of Disentis Catrina Experience

This icon shows all indoor activities

The suggested activity with this icon will be directed to all family members

These activities are dedicated specifically for your children

Summer activities

Rheinquelle

 

At the base of Piz Badus, near the Oberalppass, is the small and mystical Tomasee. Up here the source of the Rhine is born, and the stream transforms into a river, becoming ever larger and flowing into the North Sea. The starting point for excursions is the Oberalp Pass. With the shortest route it is possible to reach the source of the Rhine in about 1 hour and a half. The longest and most demanding route leads to the Pazolastock.

www.disentis-sedrun.ch/rheinquelle

Kloster Disentis

 

Art, culture, history, guided tours, lodging, gastronomy and much more can be found in this sacred place. A 1400 year history in which wellness periods alternate with looting and destruction. Visit this wonderful cultural site and its experiences will enchant you. Immerse yourself in the past and discover what has guided Disentis in all these centuries. A fantastic trip for adults and children will be waiting for you.

www.kloster-disentis.ch

 

Curtin Medellin

 

KClimbing, abseiling, cable car that crosses the gorge, balanced between suspension bridges and much more - this is the "Curtin Medelin" adventure park in a Medelserrheins ravine near Disentis. The unique events between steep rocks and rushing water make it so unique. Ideal for families and groups. The guides of the Muntognas mountaineering school will guarantee maximum safety.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Kristallsuchen (Strahlen)

 

"Strahlen", the crystal search, has decades of tradition in the valley. The area around Disentis is known for a wide variety of minerals - and therefore the perfect place to "shine". Arm yourself with a pickaxe and a little patience and you will see that with luck you will be able to take your crystal home with you.

www.muntognas.ch

Lama Trekking

 

A unique experience. In the region llama farms have been introduced for unusual mountain trips and excursions. Once the llama smells its "Llamarello" you're done, you're ready for the excursion. A very special and interesting activity for children too. We organize half-day, one-day or multi-day treks with Lamaventura. An unforgettable experience in the alpine landscape of our beautiful mountains.

www.lamaventura.ch

Gold rushen

 

Let your holidays turn golden! The region around the source of the Rhine is known for its gold deposits. To be successful, you need the right technique, patience and a good dose of luck. In a gold wash course you learn some gold washing tricks and the guides can give you some good tipp.

www.disentis-sedrun.ch/goldwaschen

Nepalese rope bridge

 

A real team building. Everything starts from ropes that must be knotted and positioned in the correct position so that the bridge can support the weight of its "engineers". Once built, the bridge will be fixed and will act as a way to cross the river. Ideal for team building, and for groups of friends.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Archery 

 

Discipline, body control, concentration and patience are necessary in archery. The art of shooting with a bow and arrow is among the oldest hunting techniques used since ancient times. The perfect experience for families and friends and a perfect team building event.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Goats in Caischavedra

 

Since ancient times goats have been brought to graze in Caischavedra during the warm season, in their lush green fields the animals have found an optimal food for the production of milk and meat products. Even today, from June to September, you can watch these animals in Caischavedra. You and your children will have the opportunity to learn new things about these animals with Geissenpeter.

info@catrina.swiss

Indoor Climbing

 

In the Sport Center you will find a wonderful climbing gym for all levels; whether you are a beginner or a real climber you will find the way best suited to your needs. The wall of the gym reaches 13.5. Another area of the gym is dedicated to Boulder. We also organize lessons for children to introduce the new generations to this fascinating sport. The equipment can be rented at the sports center.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Winter activities

Snowtubing

 

Winter sports always offer a lot of action and fun. If you like to slide then you will love snowtubing. Go down the hills on an inner tube on a track dedicated to this discipline. Whether you are lying down or sitting, you will feel the adrenaline rising above your back. Ask at the Disentis ski school for more information and... Have a good slide.

 

info@catrina.swiss

Zorbing

 

Zorbing is a recreational activity in which one or more people can enjoy themselves in a giant transparent inflatable ball. Football, rotation, sumo, running and crash ... the only limit is imagination. At Disentis we organize various activities related to this fun that unites adults and children. You can do it all year, fun is guaranteed.

info@catrina.swiss

Walking with horses

 

An activity of other times. A carriage ride to get away from the frenzy of everyday life and where the only noise you will hear is the clog of the hooves. An top activity both for friends, couples but above all for families. Your children will love it.

info@catrina.swiss

Walking in nature

 

In the woods, on the snow-covered plains or along the Rhine, you will find various ways to discover the small villages around Disentis and the treasures of these places. Along the paths you will find refreshment points and benches, where you can admire the high mountains that frame the region.

info@catrina.swiss

 

Farm life

You will appreciate the life of the various farms, thanks to the many guided tours organized throughout the year. You will have the opportunity to spend a day with your children. You can take care of the animals and see all the stages of milk processing. A unique, unusual and, above all, BIO experience that brings you closer to the environmentally friendly techniques of craft production  

info@catrina.swiss

Center da Sport

 

In the multi-purpose sports center, you can do various activities, with friends or with your family. The center is a short walk from the valley station of the ski area. The structure consists of an external area and an internal area. In the outdoor area you will find a multi-sport field, an ice skating rink and an illuminated synthetic grass field. Inside you will find a fully equipped gym, a climbing gym, a sports hall and tennis courts.

info@catrina.swiss

Photo credit: Disentis Sedrun Turismus, Daniel Winkler, Kloster Disentis, Mattias Nutt, Heidi Meier, Catrina Experience, Disentis Bergbahnen

DISENTIS

BERGBAHNEN

 

Via Acletta 2

7180 Disentis/Mustér

Schweiz​

  • Disentis Bergbahnen
  • disentis_bergbahnen

© 2019 by DISENTIS BERGBAHNEN

• Disentis Bergbahnen
  • disentis_bergbahnen

Die Aktivitäten von Disentis Catrina Experience

Einige der vorgeschlagenen Aktivitäten tragen dieses Symbol. Es symbolisiert Schlechtwettertätigkeiten in Innenräumen.

Wenn Sie dieses Symbol in unseren Vorschlägen finden, richtet sich die vorgeschlagene Aktivität an alle Mitglieder der Familie.

Diese Aktivitäten sind speziell für Ihre Kinder konzipiert.

Sommer Aktivitäten

Rheinquelle

 

Am Fusse des Piz Badus, nahe des Oberalppasses, liegt der kleine mystische Tomasee. Hier oben ist die Quelle des Rheins, von da aus bahnt sich der immer grösser werdende Bach zu einem Fluss und mündet dann in die Nordsee. Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen ist der Oberalppass. Bei der kürzeren Variante erreicht man die Rheinquelle in etwa 1 ½ Stunden. Die längere und anspruchsvollere Route führt über den Pazolastock.

www.disentis-sedrun.ch/rheinquelle

Kloster Disentis

 

Kunst, Kultur, Geschichte, Führungen, Übernachtungen, Gastronomie und vieles mehr finden Sie an diesem heiligen Ort. Eine 1400-jährige Geschichte, in der sich Perioden des Wohlbefindens von Plünderung und Zerstörung abwechseln. Besuchen Sie diese wunderbare kulturelle Stätte und ihre Erlebnisse werden Sie verzaubern. Tauchen Sie ein in die Vergangenheit und finden Sie heraus, was Disentis in all diesen Jahrhunderten bewegt hat. Ein erstaunlicher Ausflug für Erwachsene und Kinder wird Sie erwarten.

www.kloster-disentis.ch

 

Curtin Medellin

 

Klettern, Abseilen, Seilbahnfahrten über die Schlucht, über die Hängebrücken balancieren und Vieles mehr - das ist der Seilpark „Curtin Medelin“ in einer Schlucht des Medelserrheins bei Disentis. Die einzigartigen Begebenheiten zwischen steilen Felsen und über rauschendem Wasser machen ihn so einzigartig. Ideal für Familien und Gruppen. Die Guides der Bergsportschule Muntognas geben ein Maximum an Sicherheit.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Kristallsuchen (Strahlen)

 

„Strahlen“, das Suchen nach Kristallen, hat im Tal jahrzehntelange Tradition. Die Umgebung von Disentis ist bekannt für eine grosse Vielfalt an Mineralien – und somit der perfekte Ort zum „Strahlen“. Ausgerüstet mit Meissel und Strahler Stock geht es gemeinsam mit einheimischen Strahlern zur spannenden Schatzsuche. Mit etwas Glück und Fleiss nimmt man den eigenen Kristall mit nach Hause.

www.muntognas.ch

Lama Trekking

 

Schluss mit langweiligen Wanderungen. Durch die Anwesenheit der Lamas ist Wandern auch für Kinder ganz spannend. Nachdem das Lama Ihren “Llamallero“ beschnuppert und kennen gelernt hat, lässt es sich bereitwillig von ihm führen Die Lamas tragen den Proviant für Halbtages-, Tages- oder Mehrtagestrekkings mit Lamaventura. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis in der alpinen Landschaft unserer schönen Berge.

www.lamaventura.ch

Goldsuchen

 

Lassen Sie sich Ihren Urlaub vergolden! Die Region rund um die Rheinquelle ist bekannt für ihr Goldvorkommen. Das begehrte Edelmetall strahlt eine einzigartige Anziehungskraft auf den Menschen aus. Damit man auch fündig wird, braucht es die richtige Technik, Geduld und viel Glück. Bei einem Goldwaschkurs lernt man einige Kniffe des Goldwaschens und der Profi kann gute Tipps geben.

www.disentis-sedrun.ch/goldwaschen

Nepalbrücke bauen

 

Gemeinsam an einem Strick ziehen und mit Seilen im Team eine Brücke bauen. Nach einer kurzen theoretischen Einführung erhält jedes Teammitglied seine Aufgabe. Nach der Fertigstellung der Seil-Brücke wird diese über den Fluss oder in der Umgebung an Bäumen und Pfählen aufgespannt. Gut gesichert durch Experten geht es über die selbstgebaute Brücke. Eine Vertrauenssache!

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Bogenschiessen

 

Ein Volltreffer für die Ferien. Disziplin, Körperbeherrschung, Konzentration und Geduld sind beim Bogenschiessen gefragt. Pfeil und Bogen zählen zu den ältesten Waffen und wurden schon in grauer Vorzeit genutzt. Das perfekte Erlebnis für ein Teambuilding-Event, Familienausflug oder eine Vereinsreise.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Ziegen in Caischavedra

 

Seit der fernen Zeit wurden Ziegen während der heissen Jahreszeit zum Grasen nach Caischavedra geführt, auf ihren sattgrünen Feldern fanden die Tiere eine optimale Nahrung für die Herstellung von Milch- und Fleischprodukten. Auch heute, von Juni bis September, können Sie diese Tiere in Caischavedra beobachten. Sie und Ihre Kinder werden die Gelegenheit haben, mit dem Geissenpeter neue Erkenntnisse über diese Tiere zu erfahren.

info@catrina.swiss

Indoor Climbing

 

Im Center da Sport finden Sie eine herrliche Kletterhalle für alle, zum Lernen oder sich zu verbessern. Sie werden Routen aller Schwierigkeitsgrade, von der einfachsten bis zur schwer erreichbaren Höhe von 13,5 Metern, haben. Ein weiterer Bereich der Turnhalle ist dem Boulder gewidmet. Wir organisieren auch Kurse für Kinder, um die neue Generation diesen faszinierenden Sport näher zu bringen. Die Ausrüstung kann im Sportzentrum gemietet werden.

www.muntognas.ch

info@catrina.swiss

Winter Aktivitäten

Snowtubing

 

Wintersport bietet viel Action und Spass. Wer Schlitteln mag, wird Snowtubing lieben. Man rutscht auf einem luftgefüllten Reifen in einer speziellen Bahn die Hügel runter. Egal ob liegend, sitzend, in Bauch- oder Rückenlage, jung oder alt, allein oder in der Gruppe, beim Snowtubing kommt für jedermann Freude auf. Fragen Sie in der Skischule Disentis nach weiteren Informationen und geniessen Sie einen schönen Tag.

 

info@catrina.swiss

Zorbing

 

Zorbing ist eine Freizeitaktivität, bei der ein oder mehrere Menschen im Inneren einer aufblasbaren, meistens transparenten, doppelhülligen Kugel zahlreiche Aktivitäten ausüben können: Fussball, Rollen, Sumo, Laufen und Kollidieren... die einzige Grenze ist die Vorstellungskraft. In Disentis organisieren wir verschiedene Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit diesem Spass, der Erwachsene und Kinder vereint. Sie können es das ganze Jahr ausüben, Spass ist garantiert.

info@catrina.swiss

Unterwegs mit Pferden

 

Nutzen Sie die vielen Angebote, welche unsere Region Ihnen bietet, und verbringen Sie einen entspannten Nachmittag an Bord einer Pferdekutsche. Es wird eine fantastische Erfahrung sein. Sie und Ihre Lieben verbringen einige Stunden, umgeben von der Berglandschaft, verwöhnt vom Geklapper der Pferdehufe und erkunden so die Umgebung.

info@catrina.swiss

Spaziergang in der Natur

 

In den Wäldern, über verschneite Ebenen oder entlang des Rheins, finden Sie die verschiedenen Wege, um die kleinen Dörfer rund um Disentis und die Schätze dieser Orte zu entdecken. Entlang der Wege finden Sie Erfrischungspunkte und Bänke, wo Sie die hohen Berge bewundern können, die die Region einrahmen.

info@catrina.swiss

 

Leben auf dem Bauernhof

Sie werden das Leben der verschiedenen Bauernhöfe schätzen, dank der zahlreichen Führungen, die das ganze Jahr über organisiert werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einen Tag mit Ihren Kindern bei den Tieren zu verbringen und sich um die Milchverarbeitung zu kümmern. Sie können Ihren eigenen Käse produzieren und die Tiere füttern. Eine einzigartige, ungewöhnliche und vor allem BIO-Erfahrung, die Sie den umweltfreundlichen Techniken der handwerklichen Produktion näher bringt. 

info@catrina.swiss

Center da Sport

 

Im Mehrzweck-Sportzentrum können Sie verschiedene Aktivitäten alleine, mit Freunden oder mit Ihrer Familie ausüben. Das Zentrum ist nur einen Steinwurf von der Talstation des Skigebiets entfernt. Die Struktur besteht aus einem externen Bereich und einem internen Bereich. Im Aussenbereich finden Sie ein Multi-Sportfeld, eine Eislaufbahn und einen beleuchteten Kunstrasenplatz. Im Innenbereich finden Sie ein voll ausgestattetes Fitnessstudio, Kletterhalle, Sporthalle und Tennisplätze.

info@catrina.swiss

Photo credit: Disentis Sedrun Turismus, Daniel Winkler, Kloster Disentis, Mattias Nutt, Heidi Meier, Catrina Experience, Disentis Bergbahnen

DISENTIS

BERGBAHNEN

 

Via Acletta 2

7180 Disentis/Mustér

Schweiz​

  • Disentis Bergbahnen
  • disentis_bergbahnen

© 2019 by DISENTIS BERGBAHNEN