Decide to visit us. We have many new offers that to make your stay unforgettable. The Catrina Experience!

Catrina Bike

Over the past 3 years we have implemented an increasing number of bike-related activities in the Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis area in collaboration with Swiss mountain bike champion Ralph Näf and his team. In Catrina Experience right next to the resort we have created a skills park and a pumptrack for those who want to improve their skills. The new flow trail will be inaugurated in mid-July, offering pure adrenaline for all levels. In addition, hundreds of kilometers of trails have been realized for all levels and abilities. Disentis Catrina Experience - a real destination for bike lovers.

Catrina Bike >

VL_REG_SEDRUN_1116144.jpg

Flowtrail

If you are looking for pure fun, the new flowtrail is just right for you! A 4 km long track with 300 meters of altitude which is completely dedicated to bikers, with hollows, bumps, jumps and steep turns. Whether you are a professional biker or a beginner, the Catrina Flowtrail will be an unforgettable experience to enjoy with your family. Once you've ridden it, you never want to stop! Created in collaboration with the Swiss mountain bike champion Ralph Näf.

Flowtrail >

VL_SPT_BIKE_3808557.jpg

Bike Map

The Catrina Bike project continues to expand and offers hundreds of kilometers of mountain bike trails. Thanks to the know-how of mountain bike champion Ralph Näf, we have prepared and developed new bike trails for all levels and bike types throughout the region from Disentis to Andermatt. Download the digital map of the region and find the trail that most suits your needs. You can also download the GPX track on your smartphone to have the route always under control.

Download >

VL_SPT_BIKE_3809103.jpg

Lai Catrina

Spend an unforgettable day in the middle of the nature of Disentis. A short walk from Caischavedra along one of the many paths leads directly to the artificial lake Lai Catrina. Built in winter as a storage basin for artificial snow, in summer it is a new meeting point or resting place for mountain hikes. Take a break and enjoy the panorama or dive into the cool water during the hot summer days.

More Info >

VL_SPT_WANDERN_1112168-2_mod.jpg

Hiking

If for you mountains are synonymous with hiking, we have just the thing for you. Dozens of trails for all levels covering the entire region, divided by category and difficulty. There's also something new for the little ones. For young explorers we have created themed trails where you can learn about animals and plants native in our area. An educational experience and at the same time fun for young and old.  Download the map and choose the one that is perfect for you.

Download >

VL_SPT_WANDERN_1111861-2.jpg

Catrina Kids

At Catrina Experience the young explorers come first. We have created a map of the region for children with activities, trails, hikes and much more. With this overview map you can plan real adventures with kids! Everything on the map is specially designed for children to give them unforgettable moments in the beautiful region of Disentis. We are sure that parents will also become children again.

Coming Soon

VL_REG_CAISCHAVEDRA_-8.jpg

Petrina

Are you looking for a place for your summer vacation, but can't find a dog-friendly resort? It's simple: at Petrina we have everything you want for your four-legged friend. We have rooms that are designed and equipped for visitors with dogs. 50 meters from the Hotel Catrina there is a 300 square meters agility field with many amenities for the fun and training of dogs. Next to the hotel there is also the swimming pool with rest area and garden for the faithful companions. Last but not least are the countless hiking trails in the region Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis , which make the vacation with dog in our region perfect.

Petrina >

VL_AIR_SEDRUN_1116813.jpg

Catrina Grill

If you are looking for a quiet place to grill your sausages in the mountains of Disentis, it won't be hard to find one. We have set up numerous barbecue spots where you can not only grill, but also relax and enjoy the fantastic views that the region has to offer. Be enchanted by one of these wonderful places and find your corner of serenity while enjoying something good. Don't worry about shopping, there is a well-stocked Coop just 50 meters from the cable car station.

More Info >

fire2.jpg

Entscheide dich, zu uns zu kommen. Wir haben viele neue Angebote die deinen Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen werden. Das Catrina-Erlebnis!

Catrina Bike

In den letzten 3 Jahren haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schweizer Mountainbike-Champion Ralph Näf und seinem Team immer mehr Aktivitäten rund ums Bike im Gebiet Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis umgesetzt. In Catrina Experience direkt beim Resort haben wir einen Skills Park und einen Pumptrack für diejenigen erstellt, die ihre Fähigkeiten verbessern wollen. Mitte Juli wird der neue Flowtrail eingeweiht, der pures Adrenalin für alle Niveaus bietet. Ausserdem wurden hunderte von Kilometern an Trails für alle Niveaus und Fähigkeiten realisiert. Disentis Catrina Experience - ein echtes Ziel für Bike-Liebhaber.

Catrina Bike >

VL_REG_SEDRUN_1116144.jpg

Flowtrail

Wenn du auf der Suche nach purem Spass bist, ist der neue Flowtrail genau das Richtige für dich! Eine 4 km lange Strecke mit 300 Höhenmetern welche ganz den Bikern verschrieben ist, mit Mulden, Bodenwellen, Sprüngen und Steilkurven. Egal ob du ein professioneller Biker oder ein Anfänger bist, der Catrina Flowtrail wird ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sein, welches du mit deiner Familie geniessen kannst. Wer einmal gefahren ist, will nicht mehr aufhören! Erstellt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schweizer Mountainbike-Champion Ralph Näf.

Flowtrail >

VL_SPT_BIKE_3808557.jpg

Bike Map

Das Catrina Bike Projekt wird weiter ausgebaut und bietet hunderte von Kilometern an Mountainbike-Strecken. Dank des Know-hows des Mountainbike-Champions Ralph Näf haben wir in der ganzen Region von Disentis bis Andermatt neue Biketrails für alle Niveaus und Biketypen hergerichtet und ausgebaut. Lade die digitale Karte der Region herunter und finde den Trail, der am besten zu deinen Bedürfnissen passt. Du kannst auch den GPX-Track auf dein Smartphone herunterladen, um die Route immer unter Kontrolle zu haben.

Download >

VL_SPT_BIKE_3809103.jpg

Lai Catrina

Verbringt  einen unvergesslichen Tag inmitten der Natur von Disentis. Von Caischavedra aus führt ein kurzer Spaziergang auf einem der zahlreichen Pfade direkt zum künstlichen See Lai Catrina. Im Winter als Speicherbecken für Kunstschnee gebaut, ist er im Sommer als neuer Treffpunkt oder Rastplatz für Bergwanderungen gedacht. Macht eine Pause und geniesst das Panorama oder taucht in den heißen Sommertagen in das kühle Nass ein.

Informationen anfragen >

VL_SPT_WANDERN_1112168-2_mod.jpg

Wandern

Wenn für euch Berge gleichbedeutend mit Wandern sind, haben wir genau das Richtige für euch. Dutzende von Trails für alle Niveaus, welche die gesamte Region abdecken, unterteilt nach Kategorie und Schwierigkeitsgrad. Auch für die Kleinen gibt es etwas Neues. Für junge Entdecker haben wir Themenpfade angelegt, auf denen man sich über Tiere und Pflanzen informieren kann, die in unserem Gebiet heimisch sind. Ein lehrreiches Erlebnis und gleichzeitig Spass für Gross und Klein.  Ladet die Karte herunter und wählt das passende für euch aus.

Download >

VL_SPT_WANDERN_1111861-2.jpg

Catrina Kids

Bei Catrina Experience stehen die jungen Entdecker an erster Stelle. Wir haben eine Karte der Region für Kinder mit Aktivitäten, Wegen, Wanderungen und vielem mehr erstellt. Mit dieser Übersichtskarte kann man echte Abenteuer mit Kindern planen! Alles auf der Karte ist speziell für Kinder konzipiert, um ihnen unvergessliche Momente in der schönen Region Disentis zu ermöglichen. Wir sind sicher, dass auch die Eltern wieder zu Kindern werden.

Coming Soon

VL_REG_CAISCHAVEDRA_-8.jpg

Petrina

Suchst du einen Ort für deinen Sommerurlaub, kannst aber keinen hundefreundlichen Urlaubsort finden? Ganz einfach: bei uns gibt es Petrina und bietet alles, was du dir für deinen vierbeinigen Freund wünschst. Wir verfügen über Zimmer, welche für Besucher mit Hund bestimmt und ausgestattet sind. 50 Meter vom Hotel Catrina entfernt befindet sich ein 300 Quadratmeter grosser Agility-Platz mit vielen Einrichtungen für den Spass und das Training der Hunde. Angrenzend an das Hotel befindet sich auch das Schwimmbad mit Ruhebereich und Garten für die treuen Begleiter. Nicht zuletzt sind es die unzähligen Wanderwege in der Region Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis , welche den Urlaub mit Hund bei uns perfekt machen.

Petrina >

VL_AIR_SEDRUN_1116813.jpg

Catrina Feuerstellen

Wenn ihr in den Bergen von Disentis ein ruhiges Plätzchen zum Grillieren eurer Würste sucht, wird es nicht schwer sein, eines zu finden. Wir haben zahlreiche Feuerstellen eingerichtet, an denen man nicht nur grillieren, sondern auch entspannen und die fantastische Aussicht geniessen kann, welche die Region zu bieten hat. Lasst euch von einem dieser wunderbaren Orte verzaubern und findet eure Ecke der Gelassenheit, während ihr etwas Gutes geniesst. Keine Sorge wegen der Einkäufe, es gibt einen gut sortierten Coop nur 50 Meter von der Seilbahnstation entfernt.

Informationen anfragen >

fire2.jpg